Kris Steele

Contact Kris Steele:
E: Kris@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8100

Kris Steele
Owner, Chief Executive Officer

Kris Steele began his career in the building supply industry at the age of 12. With his father’s guidance, he worked his way through every department for a national roofing distributer. Throughout his years there, he learned every aspect of the industry while developing a mind for business and the tools to become a strong leader.

In 2002 Kris acquired New Castle Building Products to fulfill his dream of business ownership. Since day one he has been focused on making NCBP the kind of company for which he would want to work. By setting his attention on finding the best talent to hire, emphasizing relationship building and truly caring for his employees, customers and vendors, Kris has created a great work environment conducive to success. This has paved the way for NCBP to become an industry leader.

An active member of Vistage, a peer advisory group for CEOs and business owners, Kris participates in monthly group meetings and one-on-one sessions sharing ideas and practices to help one another solve problems, evaluate opportunities and work on strategic and operational issues. Participation in this group is one of the many ways Kris continues to find ways to improve his business.

Kris is married with 2 sons and a daughter. When not volunteering as a soccer coach, Kris enjoys golfing and maintaining his physical fitness, having completed multiple Ironman races.


John E. Hutt

Contact John E. Hutt:
E: JHutt@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8100

John E. Hutt
Chief Financial Officer

Specializing in financial accounting, auditing and internal control processes, John E. Hutt gained experience working for small and mid-sized firms such as Buchbinder, Tunick & Company LLP, Perelson, Weiner LLP and Traphagen Financial Group.

In August 2009, while NCBP experienced continued growth, John was hired as the company’s first Controller. John’s experience, organization and many talents have proved invaluable as he has maintained the fiscal integrity while the company has successfully grown. Additionally, John manages the Information Technology responsibilities among several operational departments.

In December 2013 John was named Chief Financial Officer.

John is married with two beautiful children. When not working on projects around the house, John enjoys his passion for cooking as he was classically trained at the French Culinary Institute in NYC.


Keith Haskell

Contact Keith Haskell:
E: KHaskell@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8100

Keith Haskell
Chief Operating Officer

Keith’s 20+ year career has spanned many industries; transportation & supply chain logistics, building products distribution, household goods manufacturing and distribution, and even the fashion industry. Considered a generalist with a wide array of knowledge, Keith’s previous responsibilities cover many operational facets such as; information technology, strategic planning, marketing & branding, finance, and business development.

Over his career Keith has accumulated various degrees. At present he holds a Bachelor of Science Degree from Quinnipiac University, a Master of Business Administration Degree from Fairleigh Dickinson University and a Master of Science Degree from Denver University.

In April 2014, Keith proudly joined the New Castle Building Products team. Keith will be working closely with all members of the organization and supporting its continued growth and customer focus well into the future.

Keith is married and has a son and two daughters. In his free time Keith enjoys being active outside – winter and water skiing, swimming, cycling, and competing in triathlons.


Brian Bramswig

Contact Brian Bramswig:
E: bbramswig@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8100

Brian Bramswig
Vice President of Sales

Brian joined New Castle Building Products in 2022 as Vice President of Sales and was immediately impressed with the strong culture the organization has built over the previous 20 years. At New Castle, he works across the business, immersing himself in sales, marketing, customer relationship management and product growth initiatives.

A graduate of Bentley University with a BS degree in economics and finance, Brian entered the workforce as a Sales Account Executive. The early opportunity to act as a sales trainer helped Brian develop management skills to build strong teams and guide new business development. Prior to New Castle, as VP of Sales at Angi, Brian managed a national team of over 400 sales associates. His guiding light is bringing out the best in his team to achieve the organization’s sales and customer satisfaction goals.

Brian met and married his Pleasantville High School sweetheart, Allison. Together they enjoy traveling, experiencing new cuisines, and spending time at the beach reading a good book, along with their dog, Cooper.


Michael Kayam

Contact Michael Kayam:
E: mkayam@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8115

Michael Kayam
General Counsel

Michael is an experienced corporate attorney and General Counsel at New Castle Building Products and New Castle Metal. He leads and oversees all aspects of the company’s legal affairs, as well as advises and provides guidance on a wide range of legal and business matters as a member of the Executive Team.

A New York native, Michael completed his undergraduate studies at the University at Buffalo (SUNY) where he received a B.S. in Business Administration, and earned his Juris Doctor (JD) from Brooklyn Law School.

Michael is an avid skier, fitness enthusiast, and a Knicks, Giants and Formula 1 fan.


Credit Department

Siobhan Finlay – Director of Credit
E: SFinlay@ncbp.com
P: 914.849.0099

Christina Corsini – Credit Manager
E: CCorsini@ncbp.com
P: 914.849.0099

Adele Cicia – Credit Specialist
E: ACicia@ncbp.com
P: 914.849.0099

Justyna Szuba – Credit Specialist
E: JSzuba@ncbp.com
P: 914.849.0099


Finance Department

Philip DeBellis – Controller
E: PDeBellis@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8100

Maria Kotereva – Accounting Supervisor
E: Maria@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8100

Mario Assis – Senior Accountant
E: massis@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8100


Accounts Receivable

Giselle Duggan-Wilson – Accounts Receivable Specialist
E: Giselle@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8118

Jessica Fischer – Accounts Receivable Specialist
E: JFischer@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8118


Accounts Payable

Freddy Ho – Accounts Payable Specialist
E: Fho@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8114

Joyce Tu – Accounts Payable Specialist
E: JTu@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8116

Kia Cabrera Kaporanovic – Accounts Payable Specialist
E: KKaporanovic@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8118

Mei Ru Chiang – Accounts Payable Specialist
E: Mrcchiang@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8114


Human Resources

Jessica Cooper – Human Resources Director
E: JCooper@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8135

Giuseppe Parisi – Human Resources Business Partner
E: GParisi@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8135

Sean O'Neill – Staffing Manager
E: SOneill@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8135

Elvia Arbaiza – Human Resources Coordinator
E: EArbaiza@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8135


Sales & Marketing

Abigail Ross – Sales Analyst
E: ARoss@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8105

Rebecca Lynch – Marketing Manager
E: RLynch@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.1058


Central Operations

Kevin Maldonado – Logistics Manager
E: kmaldonado@ncbp.com
P: 914-358-7027

Jose Nunez – Logistics Specialist
E: jnunez@ncbp.com
P: 914-358-7027

Jhunior Castano – Logistics Specialist
E: jcastano@ncbp.com
P: 914-358-7027


Fleet

Joe Barrett – Safety & Operations Manager
E: JBarrett@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8112

Raul Todino – Senior Manager of Fleet & Operations
E: RTodino@ncbp.com
P: 914.619.0004


Pricing, Purchasing & Inventory Department

Billy Ververis – Purchasing & Inventory Manager
E: BVerveris@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8108

AJ Luongo – Pricing & Inventory Specialist
E: ALuongo@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8100

Erin Sullivan – Inventory Specialist
E: erin.sullivan@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8100

Wayne Davidson – Buyer
E: WindowWayne@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8129

Peter Duda – Buyer
E: PDuda@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8100

Jack – Conroy
E: jconroy@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8100


Information Technology

John Prenderville – IT Director
E: JPrenderville@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.6336

Ransford Afram – Systems Administrator
E: RAfram@ncbp.com
P: 914-358-8100

Joseph Bucalo – Helpdesk Technician
E: jbucalo@ncbp.com
P: 914.358.8100